TL Staff

Title

TL Staff

 

Our Staff

Fred Manocherian – Founder
Tel: 866-SAFEPATH (866-723-3728)
info@nrsf.org

John Manocherian – President
Tel: 866-SAFEPATH (866-723-3728)
john@nrsf.org

Kimberly Manocherian – Vice President
Tel: 866-SAFEPATH (866-723-3728)
kim@nrsf.org

Behrooz Shokati – Executive Director
Tel: 866-SAFEPATH (866-723-3728)
behrooz@nrsf.org

Michelle Anderson – Director of Operations
Tel:212-837-4854
michelle@nrsf.org

David Reich – Public Relations Director
Tel: 212-573-6000
david@nrsf.org

Tarek Kadry – Administrative Assistant
Tel: 212-837-4875
tarek@nrsf.org
 

Webmaster
webmaster@nrsf.org