NRSF Calendar

NRSF Calendar

June

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Teachers of Excellence Contest Deadline
06/17/2019
 
 
 
National PTA

National PTA

Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Nat’l Parent Teachers Association Convention
Columbus, OH

»
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
National PTA

National PTA

Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Nat’l Parent Teachers Association Convention
Columbus, OH

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SADD National Conference

SADD National Conference

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Student’s Against Destructive Decisions) 
Unveiling of #DrivingSkills 101 winning PSA 
Pheonix, AZ

 
 
 
NASRO

NASRO

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
National Association of School Resource Officers 
Innovation in the classroom award presentation
Pigeon Forge, TN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
FCCLA

FCCLA

Sunday, June 30, 2019 to Thursday, July 4, 2019
Family, Career, Community Leaders of America
Presentation / Safe Rides Award
Anaheim, CA
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, 06/17/2019

Teachers of Excellence Contest Deadline

Opened to Driver Ed Teachers
partnered with ADTSEA           

Thu, 06/20/2019 to Sun, 06/23/2019

National PTA

Nat’l Parent Teachers Association Convention
Columbus, OH

Sun, 06/23/2019 to Wed, 06/26/2019

SADD National Conference

Student’s Against Destructive Decisions) 
Unveiling of #DrivingSkills 101 winning PSA 
Pheonix, AZ

Sun, 06/23/2019 to Fri, 06/28/2019

NASRO
National Association of School Resource Officers 
Innovation in the classroom award presentation
Pigeon Forge, TN

Sun, 06/30/2019 to Thu, 07/04/2019

FCCLA
Family, Career, Community Leaders of America
Presentation / Safe Rides Award
Anaheim, CA